这里 > 主页 > 产品 > 窗系列

产品: 窗系列-屏蔽窗

一般信息

W 类

窗系列丝网屏蔽窗 (WF系列) 是由结构坚固,透光性好的薄片玻璃或塑料和具有屏蔽效果好的金属丝网相结合。 WG系列系列是一种更具有成本效益优势的边缘叠层型产品跟WF系列比, 他们主要是为支架和大型罩设计的。铸塑塑料类型 (WC系列), 象纱网一样的铸塑塑料被铸造成清晰的屏蔽窗。

铜丝网是一种具有高导电性的屏蔽媒介。他们是一种可供使用的具有导电性和反辐射的成品。这种成品不易被氧化而且具有高度的屏蔽效果。在一些情况下,我们可以提供丝网材料,让消费者可以根据自己的要求制作屏蔽窗(WM系列)。但是,我们不推荐那些没有经验的消费者来处理这些精致的丝网,因为它极易被污染和破坏。

通常那些用一层丝网的视窗有着很好的透光性,光线透过率超过60%,衰减率是传导性的一项功能,缝隙的尺寸和渗透性跟磁场的强度和频率都有关系。在低频率的磁场中,用常规的丝网材料或表层涂料来做屏蔽窗通常是不能提高衰减度,如果要这样做的话,应该采取另外的措施来补充屏蔽视窗的性能。然而,电子磁场和平面波的衰减率在通常情况下是极好的,这一点对那些非军用视窗的应用来说是很有用的。如有其他技术方面的要求,请与我们联系

应用

W系列的屏蔽视窗是用玻璃和各种塑料来做底材,具有抗辐射和耐刮性能。丝网材料被嵌入叠层视窗中,用来改善他们的抗辐射性能。

当温度在一定范围变化时,设计屏蔽窗要把污染和可能存在的意外损害都需要考虑进去。玻璃屏蔽窗是最具有耐磨损性,而不是最具有抗冲击性。他们同塑料相比,更具有反污染性。全叠层屏蔽窗有着好的性能,但跟边缘叠层型相比成本效益比较低,对于应用来说这是一个极好的选择。

屏蔽窗通常安装于框架或夹紧系统里,或者是用 导电胶和堵缝的方式把他们粘在带或门板上。用带 把叠层玻璃突出来的前面板跟后面板粘合起来放在 护栏里。把屏蔽材料成功放到屏蔽窗里的这个方法主 要是依靠屏蔽窗的类型。(详细情况见单独的系列章 节)。密封垫是另外一个重要的因素,这一点 应该 考虑进去。因为屏蔽窗经常使用的地方,保护环 境很重要。

玻璃框底座可以做成适合多数的屏蔽窗。这些底座可 以用铝,钢或者其他适合的材料来制作。如果有需 要,可以在底座装铰链或速动按钮。

下载W类型产品的PDF

You are here > Home > Products > Winshield

Products: Shielded Windows - winshield

General Information

W Range

WinshieldFully laminated (WF series) screened windows combine the physical strength and optical clarity of laminated glass or plastic with the shielding effectiveness of fine wire gauze. They compliment the more cost-effective edge-laminated type (WG Series), which are designed primarily for racks and large enclosures. Cast plastic style (WC Series), featuring mesh gauze moulded into clear plastic, complete the W Range.

Wire meshes, which form a highly conductive shielding medium, are available with a conductive anti-reflective finish which is non-oxidising and which protects the gauze, particularly where copper is used for its high degree of shielding effectiveness. In some instances we can supply the mesh material in its unlaminated form so customers can fabricate their own bespoke windows (WM Series). However, we do not recommend this to customers inexperienced in handling the fine gauze, which is easily contaminated or damaged.

Windows with a mesh gauze typically have in excess of a 60% open area so provide good light transmission. Attenuation is a function of conductivity, aperture sizes and permeability in relation to field strength and frequency. Conventional mesh materials or surface coatings in windows do not generally provide high attenuation at low frequency in the magnetic field and additional measures should be taken to supplement the screened window performance in such applications. Electric field and plane wave attenuation is, however, normally excellent and this is the area of activity for most non-military window applications. Please contact us for technical advice.

Applications

Our W Range windows use glass and different types of plastic as their base substrate, and can be treated to improve both anti-reflective and scratch-resistant properties. Glass panels can be etched to provide an anti-reflective surface. Tinted 'interlayers' can be built into fully laminated windows to improve their anti-reflective properties particularly where, for example, a non-treated stainless steel gauze is used.

Temperature cycling, contamination and possible accidental damage should be taken into account when specifying the design for a particular application. Glass windows are the most abrasion resistant but not the best for impact resistance. They are better for anti-contamination than plastic. Fully laminated windows have good properties but are less cost effective than edge-laminated types, which provide an excellent solution for most applications.

Screened windows are generally mounted within a frame or clamp system or are bonded onto a fascia or door panel using conductive adhesive or caulking. Stepped windows may have a front pane protruding through a fascia, with the rear pane bonded inside the enclosure. The way in which the screen material inside the window is terminated depends on the type of window – see the individual series sections for further details. Gasketing is another important feature that is taken into consideration as shielded windows are often used where environmental protection is essential.

Bezel mounts can be made to suit most windows. The mounts are fabricated from aluminium, steel or other suitable metals and can be hinged or fitted with quick-action fasteners if required.

Download the Shielded Windows Range as a PDF